Notice: Undefined variable: right_style in /home/choirzone/public_html/wp-content/themes/maggz/framework/modules/fullscreen/templates/fullscreen.php on line 16

Latest Posts

Promote Your Song

We are committed to the spread of the gospel through constant support to showcase gospel ministers who are true to their call.

Follow us on social

Download Latest Nigerian Gospel Music + Lyrics | Piano Tutorials

  /  Blog   /  SINACH Reveals New Album Title, Cover & Track List | ‘Way Maker (LIVE)’ – Pre-Order Now!

SINACH Reveals New Album Title, Cover & Track List | ‘Way Maker (LIVE)’ – Pre-Order Now!

SiNACH is Back!

With few days remaining until Sinach’s New Album hits stores, the gospel force and music minister has revealed the Title, Cover & Tracklist for the highly anticipated project. Way Maker has been widely accepted and if your choir hasn’t done the song, you need to suggest it!

The LP titled ‘Way Maker (LIVE)‘ was Recorded Live at the prestigious Mosaic Theatre in Johannesburg, South Africa and it contains hit singles like WAY MAKER, HE DID IT AGAIN, NO ONE KNOWS and iSPREAD.

Way Maker (LIVE)‘ – a follow-up to her 2014’s ‘The Name Of Jesus’ Album, will be officially launched Nov 20th, 2016.

Pre Order ‘Way Maker (LIVE)‘ HERE

Sinach - Way Maker Album


  1. Great and Mighty God (Live)
  2. For Me (Live)
  3. God Alone (Live) [feat. Peter Tobe]
  4. You Are so Good (Live)
  5. I Live for You (Live) [feat. Nico]
  6. He Reigns (Live)
  7. I Fly (Live)
  8. I Adore You (Live) [feat. Casey Ed]
  9. Wonderful Father (Live)
  10. Oh Jesus (Live) [feat. Farlon Lyte]
  11. Waymaker (Live)
  12. No One Knows (Live)
  13. I Know Who I Am Reprise (Live) [feat. Adlan Cruz]
  14. I Celebrate (Live) [feat. Assent Tweed]
  15. He Did It Again (Live)
  16. Strong Faith (Live) [feat. Martin Pk]
  17. I Spread (Live) Sinach
  18. My Everything (Studio)

Pre Order ‘Way Maker (LIVE)‘ On iTunes Below;

You don't have permission to register
%d bloggers like this: