Notice: Undefined variable: right_style in /home/choirzone/public_html/wp-content/themes/maggz/framework/modules/fullscreen/templates/fullscreen.php on line 16

Latest Posts

Promote Your Song

We are committed to the spread of the gospel through constant support to showcase gospel ministers who are true to their call.

Follow us on social

Download Latest Nigerian Gospel Music + Lyrics | Piano Tutorials

  /  Blog   /  Nathaniel Bassey New Album ‘This God is Too Good’ | Now Available!

Nathaniel Bassey New Album ‘This God is Too Good’ | Now Available!

One of Africa’s most celebrated worshiper, songwriter and music minister, Nathaniel Bassey has released his highly anticipated album ‘This God is Too Good‘ Today. Featuring his latest worship anthem ‘Onise Iyanu’, the new LP is now available on iTunes, spotify & other major digital outlets..

The 14-Track album which features award winning american singer Micah Stampley, Onos Ariyo, Chigozie Achugo, Joe Mettle & more, comes after Nathaniel’s Night of Worship Concert which held yesterday – Oct 2nd, 2016 in Lagos.

See Tracklist below;

  1. I ’ ve Come to Worship
  2. The Champion (feat . Joe Mettle)
  3. This God Is Too Good (feat . Micah Stampley)
  4. Glorious God (feat . Jumoke Oshoboke)
  5. Eze
  6. You Are God (feat . Chigozie Achugo )
  7. Onise Iyanu (feat . Micah Stampley)
  8. Like a Symphony (feat . Unwana Bassey & Jumoke Oshoboke )
  9. I Love You
  10. Celebrate Jesus (feat . Onos Ariyo)
  11. Great and Marvelous (feat . Onos Ariyo)
  12. Oh Jehovah
  13. The Blood
  14. Wonderful Wonder (feat . Lovesong)

Get on iTunes HERE

You don't have permission to register
%d bloggers like this: