languages languagesicone
site loader
July 27, 2017 AUDIO: Frank Edwards – Born in July [Lyrics + Album Download]

After the release of “Miracle Rain“ by “Frank Edwards” a song which has gained airplay in major radio stations both locally and internationally, anointed Gospel music minster Frank Edwards has released the much anticipated Extended Play(EP) titled “Born In July”.


This 8 track EP is now available for download and streaming on all major digital service provider.

See tracklist below:

1. Arrival

2. Mojubare

3. Joy

4. Glad You Did

5. Loving The Way (feat. Ada)

6. Rhythm Of Life (Jesus)

7. Champion

8. Logo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: